About


UnivAssist WebiFair events are FREE virtual higher education events to support students looking ahead toward university, career, and beyond.

Just like in-person university visits at your school, on the WebiFair platform you can meet one-on-one with university admissions officers from around the world live, to ask questions and learn about your higher education options. You can also choose to attend webinars and presentations from experts in the higher education field on the same platform, at the same time, during the same event.

What can you do at a UnivAssist WebiFair?

Meet 30+ universities from around the world
Select and interact with universities that interest you the most
Live Interaction with admission officers
Free webinars to help you plan for college
Learn about the most popular programs and university profiles
Explore where to study, what to study and how to make it happen
Gain the best knowledge on higher education, careers, and industry trends

The WebiFair events are a one-stop-shop for students looking ahead toward university, career, and beyond. Students, parents, high school counselors/teachers are all welcome to attend!

Events

India WebiFair
Saturday, 31 October 2020
5:30pm – 7:30pm IST

Worldwide WebiFair
Saturday, 28 November 2020
7:30pm – 10:30pm SGT
5:00pm – 8:00pm IST
11:30am – 2:30pm GMT
8:30am – 11:30am BRT

Contact

India Office

205- 206 Manratna Business Park,  
Tilak Road, Ghatkopar East,     
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400077     
India     

+91-91-67255436 (Mobile)  

+91-22-61064604 (Office)  

webifairs@univassist.com  

U.S. Office

55 Union Place #146  
Summit, NJ 07901,     
U.S.     

+1 (609) 553-7673   |  +1 (646) 623-7790 (Mobile) 

+1 (201) 626-6651 (Office)  

webifairs@univassist.com